Naam Kiran from Faisalabad – Widow – 2nd Shadi Karna Chahti Hoon

Peace be upon you friends! How are you all? I hope SB people are doing well. My name is Kiran, I live in Faisalabad. I am a widow. I am 41 years old and want to marry again. I want my own house.

My education is bachelor. I belong to Malik family. My mother tongue is Punjabi. Height is 5 feet 4 inches. Weight 59 kg thin be careful. I do not own a large body. I have 2 brothers and 2 sisters.

Samreen 46 years old from Lahore Unmarried | Want to get married soon.
2 brothers and one sister are married. Our family is rich and cultured. In our neighborhood, people look with respect. I am quite old. One of the reasons for which is the lack of good relationships these days.

We saw a lot of relationships but did not find any good relationships. Wherever we went to see Rashta, there was something wrong with Larke. Lark used to have breakfast or his character was quiet. This was a problem everywhere.

You will know how much you are doing. Who marries a lark from a poor house? Every mother-in-law has this desire that our daughter-in-law should bring us a lot of things that we can enjoy.

Romila 48 years old from Gujarat Divorced | Someone will marry me.

Name Kiran
Age 41 years
Height 5 feet 4 inches
Marital Status Widow
City of Faisalabad
Bachelor of Education
Punjabi language
Family country
Weight 59 kg
Sunni Sect
These are my requirements for the Sikh I want to marry.

Whatever the marital status is before me. Candidates should be between 40 to 44 years of age and should be 5 feet 11 inches tall. Education must be Masters. I have no idea what city you are from.

Good for posting to link/whatsapp number Dal Din. I will contact you later.

Thank you very much

One Comment on “Naam Kiran from Faisalabad – Widow – 2nd Shadi Karna Chahti Hoon”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *